معالجة الفشل الهيكلي المستمر: Celotech Chemicals ، A Frontier in Western China Mortar Forum

الآراء: 311 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

يعتبر الفشل الهيكلي المسجل في جميع أنحاء العالم بمثابة ضربة كبيرة للمهنيين في هذا القطاع. على الرغم من أنه تم التأكيد على عدد كبير من العوامل ، فإن العامل الرئيسي هو الإهمال البسيط والمواد عالية الجودة المستخدمة في البناء.

 

على العكس من ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مدى تفاني شركات التصنيع مثل Celotech Chemicals في ضمان حصول سوق السليلوز على أفضل ما في بيع كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الذي سيساعد في كبح الانهيار الهيكلي المستمر ، ولكن من الأخبار المحزنة أن نسمع هذا الملاط أقل بكثير من المعايير المقبولة لا تزال معروضة للبيع.

 

إلى جانب الافتخار بالإمكانيات العديدة التي يجلبها بيع كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز إلى صناعات الملاط ، فإن الاستقرار الكبير نتيجة لتأثير التثبيط على الملاط القائم على الجبس هو أحد النوعية التي يجب حسابها في الصناعة. هناك حاجة للتأكيد على جودة المواد مثل الملاط بين الشركات المصنعة.

 

لهذا السبب ، ارتقت الهيئات التنظيمية في هذا القطاع مثل منتدى غرب الصين إلى مستوى مراقبة ضمان أن كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز ومصنعي السليلوز الآخرين يتم توجيههم جيدًا في محاولة لفرض أفضل عملية تصنيع بالإضافة إلى استخدام مواد خام أو مواد كيميائية عالية الجودة لإنتاجهم.

 

ومن هذا المنطلق ، تؤهل مادة Celotech الكيميائية ، وهي مادة كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز الرئيسية التي يتم بيعها من بين الشجعان والسمعة العالية في منتدى الملاط الصيني الثاني في غرب الصين. يعالج هذا المنتدى التغييرات في هيكل المنتج على مر السنين مع بدء تشغيل مليون طن / سنة من سعة ألياف السليلوز. أيضًا ، كيفية تحقيق الاستخدام الفعال للقدرات وتوجيهات الاستهلاك النهائي على المدى القصير.

 

كما يتضح أعلاه ، كانت Celotech في الخطوط الأمامية ومن بين أفضل الشركات المصنعة التي تلتقي من وقت لآخر لمناقشة مستقبل السليلوز والبت فيه والتغييرات القادمة المحتملة في السوق. أيضًا ، لتخطيط خطواتهم الإستراتيجية مسبقًا.

 A Frontier In Western China Mortar Forum

على الرغم من أن Celotech Chemicals هي شركة شابة تأسست في 2005 إلا أنها أصبحت واحدة من الشركات سريعة النمو في الصين. تمتلك Celotech قاعدة إنتاج في Shandong ، الصين بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15000 طن متري من MC (HPMC / MHEC) بالإضافة إلى 5000 طن متري من HEC. في غضون ذلك ، يطورون باستمرار تطبيقات جديدة وحلول منتجات بالشراكة مع العملاء.

 

Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) هو أيضًا أحد المواد الكيميائية التي تنتجها Celotech. يستخدم HPMC في صناعة الملاط كمواد لاصقة لزيادة قابلية التطبيق وإطالة وقت التشغيل. كما أنه عامل احتفاظ بالماء ومثبط لملاط الأسمنت. هذا يجعل الهاون قابل للضخ. يساعد HPMC في منع الطين من التشققات التي تؤدي إلى التجفيف السريع.

 

كجزء من جهود الشركة في الحفاظ على جودة المنتجات التي نقدمها للعملاء المحترمين وتحسينها ، فإننا ننحني ليس لتحويل إنتاجنا إلى أشياء أخرى حيث أن المعايير المرتبطة بالعديد من الشركات المصنعة ولكن بدلاً من ذلك منذ البداية تركز فقط على الأثير السليلوز. هذا وحده يساعدنا على خدمة عملائنا في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات بشكل أفضل. من الناحية المهنية ، نتفهم الاحتياجات الفردية لعملائنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتلبية خدمات القيمة المضافة.

 

عند القيام بذلك ، نلبي دائمًا جميع متطلبات الجودة وكذلك اللوائح والمعايير الدولية لمصنعي لوازم الملاط من خلال الخدمات القياسية العالمية.

 

اتصل بنا للحصول على مستلزمات السليلوز عالية الجودة

Celotech Chemicals هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد مرموقة للعديد من الملاط والمواد الحليفة مثل بيع كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز ومنتجات السليلوز الأخرى.

 

ابذل جهدًا للاتصال بنا والاستمتاع بأفضل خدماتنا كما تقول لا للفشل الهيكلي.


×

اتصل بنا

captcha

Addressing The Incessant Structural Failure: Celotech Chemicals, A Frontier In Western China Mortar Forum

Views: 179 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

Structural failure recorded around the world has been considered a big blow on the professionals in the sector. Although a good number of factors have been underlined, the main factor is plain negligence and the quality material used in the construction.

 

Conversely, notwithstanding how dedicated the manufacturing companies like Celotech Chemicals is putting to ensure that cellulose market receives the best of the carboxy methyl cellulose sale that will help in curbing the incessant structural collapse, but it is a piece of sad news to hear that mortar of far below acceptable standards are still on sale.

 

Besides taking pride in the numerous potentials that carboxy methyl cellulose sale brings to the mortar industries, it great stability as a result of retarding effect on the gypsum-based mortar is one of the quality to reckon within the industry. There is a need to emphasize on the quality of material such as mortar among the manufacturers.

 

For this reason, regulatory agencies in the sector such as Western China Forum have risen to the monitoring of ensuring that carboxy methyl cellulose and other cellulose manufacturers are well guided in an attempt to enforce the best manufacturing process as well as using quality raw materials or chemicals for their production.

 

It is to this effect that qualifies Celotech chemical, a major carboxy methyl cellulose sale to be invited among the gallant and high reputation to the 2nd western China Mortar Forum. This forum addresses the changes in product structure over the years with a start-up of one million ton/yr cellulose fiber capacity. Also, how to realize effective capacity utilization and downstream consumption guidance in the short term.

 

As can be seen above, Celotech has been in the frontline and among the top manufacturers that meet time-to-time to discuss and decide on the future of cellulose and the possible upcoming changes in the market. Also, to plan their strategic steps well in advance.

  A Frontier In Western China Mortar Forum

Although Celotech Chemicals is a young company founded in 2005 has become one of the fast-growing in China. Celotech has the production base in Shandong, China with an annual production capacity of 15,000MT of MC (HPMC/MHEC) plus 5000 MT of HEC. In the meantime, they constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with customers.  

 

Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) is also one of the chemicals produced by Celotech. HPMC is used in the mortar industry as adhesive material to increase the applicability and prolong the operation time. It is also a water-retaining agent and retarder of cement mortar. This makes the mortar pumpable. HPMC helps in preventing the slurry from having cracks resulting in quick drying.

 

As part of the company's effort in maintaining and improving on the quality of products deliver to the esteem customers, we are bend not to divert our production to other things as the norms associated with many manufacturers but rather from inception concentrates only on cellulose ether. This alone helps us to serve our customers in lots of countries and several industries better. Professionally, we understand the individual needs of our customers when it comes to meeting value-added services.

 

In doing this, we always meet all the quality requirements as well as the international regulations and standards for manufacturers of mortar supplies by the global standard services.

 

Contact Us for High-Quality Cellulose Supplies

Celotech Chemicals is a reputable manufacturer and supplier of various mortar and allied materials such as carboxy methyl cellulose sale and other cellulose products.

 

Make an effort to contact us and enjoy our best services as you say no to structural failure.


×

Contact Us

captcha