إعلان عطلة الربيع 2021 من Celotech

الآراء: 69 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

عزيزي الزبون!

 

عيد الربيع هو أهم مهرجان في الصين وحتى في الأوساط الصينية. اقترب العام القمري الجديد. من أجل الاحتفال بقدوم العام الجديد ، والجمع بين الإشعار الصادر عن مجلس الدولة والوضع الخاص بالشركة ، يتم تقديم إشعار الإجازة هذا:

 

1. جدول عطلة عيد الربيع (12 فبراير 2021) هو كما يلي: تم إغلاق مكتب المبيعات والمختبرات من 10 فبراير حتى 21 فبراير ، بإجمالي 12 يومًا. العمل رسميًا في 22 فبراير 2021 .

 

2. سيتوقف إنتاجنا ولن يكون التسليم المحلي والتصدير ممكنًا ، من 1 فبراير حتى 21 فبراير ، لصيانة المعدات وعطلة رأس السنة الصينية.

 

3. نظرًا لعوامل لا يمكن السيطرة عليها مثل الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها ، إذا كانت التغييرات في خطة العطلات الخاصة بشركتنا ناتجة عن تغييرات في السياسات الحكومية ، فسوف تقوم الشركة بإخطارك بشكل منفصل. إذا لم يكن هناك إشعار خاص ، فاتبع هذا الإشعار.

Happy New Year

من خلال منتجنا ، تخدم Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البناء والطلاء والأدوية والأغذية والعناية الشخصية وغيرها من الصناعات الخاصة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سلولوز (HPMC) ، هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل سلولوز (MHEC) ، ميثيل سلولوز معدل ، هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز (HEC) ، كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز (CMC) ، ألياف السليلوز ، إلخ.

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose

في العام الجديد ، ستواصل شركة Celotech Chemical Co.، Ltd. دعم عمل جميع الأصدقاء وتزويدك بمنتجات وخدمات أفضل. أتمنى لك عامًا جديدًا سعيدًا ، وأتمنى لك جسمًا صحيًا ، ونتمنى تعاوننا مع بعضنا البعض بشكل أوثق والتقدم معًا. شكرا مرة أخرى لدعمك!

 

سنواصل تلبية احتياجات العملاء والسعي لتعاون أعمق معهم.

 

شكرا لك.


×

اتصل بنا

captcha

Celotech 2021 Spring Holiday Announcement

Views: 70 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

Dear customer!

 

The Spring Festival is the most important festival in China and even in Chinese circles. The Lunar New Year is approaching. In order to celebrate the arrival of the New Year, combining the notice issued by the State Council and the company's own situation, this holiday notice is hereby made:

 

1. The Spring Festival (February 12, 2021) holiday schedule is as follows: The sales office & labs closed from Feb.10th till 21st, a total of 12 days. Work officially on February 22th, 2021.

 

2. Our production will be stopped and domestic & export deliveries will not be possible, from Feb.1st till 21st, for equipment maintenance and the Chinese New Year holiday.

 

3. Due to uncontrollable factors such as epidemic prevention and control, if changes in our company's holiday plan are caused by changes in government policies, the company will notify you separately. If there is no special notice, follow this notice.

 Happy New Year

With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries, including construction, paint, pharmaceutical, food, personal care and other special industries. Our main products include: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC), Hydroxyethyl Methylcellulose (MHEC), Modified Methylcellulose, Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose (HEC), Carboxy methyl cellulose (CMC), Cellulose Fiber, etc.

 Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose

In the new year, Celotech Chemical Co., Ltd. will continue to support the work of all friends and provide you with better products and services. May you have a Happy New Year, wish you a healthy body, and wish our cooperation with each other closer and progress together. Thank you again for your support!

 

We will continue to meet customer needs and seek deeper cooperation with them.

 

Thank you.


×

Contact Us

captcha