شاركت Celotech في المنتدى الوطني لقمة صناعة معجون الجدار وملاط Drymix لعام 2020 في ووهو ، الصين

الآراء: 123 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

بالنسبة لمصنعي صناعة معجون الحوائط ، عادة ما تكون القمة والمنتدى السنوي للصناعة هو الوقت الذي تتطلع فيه جميع الشركات إلى الأمام.


أحد الأسباب البارزة وراء تطلع أصحاب المصلحة المعنيين من المؤسسات المختلفة داخل الصناعة دائمًا إلى هذا الحدث السنوي هو الفرص اللامحدودة التي تخلقها.


يتصدر قائمة هذه الفرصة حقيقة أن القمة تنشئ منصة حيث يمكن طرح الاتجاهات التكنولوجية والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة والأفكار داخل الصناعة على طاولة التعاون بين الصناعات الشقيقة.


لهذا السبب ، كان المنتدى الوطني الثالث لقمة صناعة الملاط المعجون الذي عقد في ووهو في الفترة من 31 أكتوبر إلى 2 نوفمبر ، 2020 وقتًا رائعًا آخر كنا في Celotech سعداء برؤيته يتحقق بمشاركة كاملة.

the 3rd National Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum

هذا ، رأينا أنه فرصة للقضايا المتعلقة بالتصنيع القياسي لـ Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose والمضافات ذات الصلة التي ستتم مناقشتها.


كما حضر خلال المنتدى الوطني لقمة الملاط ، شركات التنقيب عن الملاط ، ومشاريع التكرير ، ومشاريع المعجون ، بالإضافة إلى الصناعات الأخرى ذات الصلة في صناعة ملاط المعجون.

 

الموضوعات التي نوقشت خلال منتدى القمة

خلال القمة ، تم إيلاء اعتبار شديد لرياح التغيير التي هبت في جميع أنحاء العالم نتيجة لتأثير جائحة COVID-19 في عام 2020. تمامًا مثل دول العالم الأخرى ، كانت الأنشطة الاقتصادية إلى حد كبير تأثرت وأعاقت بسبب الوباء ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للعديد من الدول.


لحسن الحظ ، بالنسبة لنا في الصين ، يُنظر إلى الاقتصاد على أنه يتعافى تدريجياً من التأثير القاسي للوباء ، لا سيما فيما يتعلق بالعائدات الاقتصادية المحلية والأجنبية. وبالنسبة لنا في صناعة المعجون والملاط ، يمكن القول أيضًا أننا نعود حقًا إلى الوقوف على أقدامنا حيث تعود الأمور إلى شكلها تدريجياً.


ومع ذلك ، عند النظر في هيكل التكلفة لمعظم الشركات المشاركة في بناء الملحقات ، لوحظ أن شراء المواد اللازمة للإنتاج لم يتم توحيده ليكون هو نفسه في كل مكان. لهذا السبب ، تم إرجاع الكثير من المشاكل إلى نمط الإدارة ، والضغط الناجم عن دفع الضرائب ، وتكلفة العمالة ، ومجالات أخرى من التحديات.


لهذا السبب ، كان على رأس قائمة القضايا التي تمت مناقشتها خلال المنتدى الوطني الثالث لقمة صناعة ملاط المعجون ، طرق حول كيفية ترقية صناعة ملاط المعجون وتحويله. كانت هذه القضية مهمة لأن ازدحام الشركات المصنعة في الصناعة أدى إلى انخفاض في تطورها مع ظهور الكثير من التحديات.


كما تم النظر في المنتدى في طرق حول كيفية تعاون كل من قطاعي المنبع والمصب في الصناعة لتوليد نموذج جديد وأفضل لتعاون السلسلة في الصناعة.


مع هذا ، سيتم اعتماد طرق مثل استراتيجية الشراء المركزية والتكنولوجيا الجديدة لتعزيز الإدارة وكذلك تحسين كفاءة الإنجازات التكنولوجية والعلمية والتحول في الصناعة.

 

أخيرًا ، تم نصح أصحاب المصلحة المعنيين في الشركات الشقيقة داخل صناعة ملاط المعجون بالمشاركة بنشاط في إنشاء مجتمع حيوي داخل صناعة ملاط المعجون.


حول سيلوتك كيماويات

شركة Celotech Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تقدم خدمات السليلوز والخدمات ذات الصلة للعديد من الأسواق الأساسية. نحن نركز فقط على منتجات السليلوز. من خلال منتجنا ، تخدم Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البناء والطلاء والأدوية والأغذية والعناية الشخصية وغيرها من الصناعات الخاصة. في غضون ذلك ، نقوم باستمرار بتطوير تطبيقات جديدة وحلول منتجات بالشراكة مع عملائنا.

 

تأسست شركة Celotech Chemicals في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة شابة ولكنها تنمو بسرعة. تمتلك Celotech قاعدة إنتاج في Shandong ، الصين بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15000 طن متري من MC (HPMC / MHEC) بالإضافة إلى 5000 طن متري من HEC.

يقع فريق المبيعات والتسويق لشركة Celotech في مدينة Suzhou ، وهي مدينة تقع في الجزء الشرقي من الصين وهي ملائمة جدًا للزيارة. تقع قاعدة إنتاج Celotech في Shandong ، والتي تنتج وتقدم منتجات عالية الجودة ومستقرة من خلال خط الإنتاج المصمم جيدًا.


أسست Celotech أيضًا معمل تطبيق مستقل في Suzhou لدعم العملاء لتحسين تركيباتهم. توفر Celotech العديد من العملاء على مستوى العالم من خلال شركة توزيع متعددة الجنسيات أو من خلال موزعي الصناعة المحلية.


اتصل بشركة Celotech للحصول على أفضل مادة مضافة للطلاء المقشود ومنتجات معجون الجدران

توفر شركة Celotech العديد من إيثرات السليلوز المصممة خصيصًا بناءً على متطلبات تطبيقات معجون الجدار ، مثل Celopro MT3025 الذي يعتمد على هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سلولوز ، و Celopro MH25M ، على أساس Hydroxyethyl methylcellulose وأنواع أخرى مثل Celopro ME30M وما إلى ذلك.


×

اتصل بنا

captcha

Celotech Participated the National Wall Putty and Drymix Mortar Industry Summit Forum 2020 in Wuhu, China

Views: 46 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

For manufacturers of the wall putty  industry, the yearly industry’s summit and forum is usually a time in which all  companies look forward to.


One outstanding reason why relevant stakeholders from different establishments within the industry always look forward to this annual event is due to the endless opportunities which it creates.


Top on the list of such opportunity is the fact that the summit creates a platform where technological trends and innovative technology and idea within the industry can be brought to the table for collaboration between sister industries. 


For this reason, the 3rd National Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum held at Wuhu from 31st October to 2nd November, 2020 was another great time we at Celotech were glad to see come true with full participation.

the 3rd National Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum

This, we saw as an opportunity for issues regarded the standardized manufacture of Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose and related additives will be discussed.


Also present during the National Putty Mortar Summit Forum were mortar upstream companies, downstream enterprise, putty enterprise as well as other related industries within the putty mortar industry.

 

Matters Discussed during the Summit Forum

During the summit, a keen consideration was given to the wind of change that has blown all over the world as a result of the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic in the year 2020. Just like other nations of the world, economic activities were greatly affected and hampered due to the pandemic, and this led to a drop in the GDP of many nations.


Thankfully, for us in China, the economy is seen to gradually pick up from the cruel impact of the pandemic, especially in terms of both domestic and foreign economic returns. And for us in the putty and mortar industry, it can also be said that we are really getting back on our feet as things gradually get back in shape.


However, when considering the cost structure of most companies involved in the construction of accessories, it was observed that the purchase of materials needed for production hasn’t been standardized to be the same everywhere. For this reason, a lot of problems have been traced to the mode of management, pressure from tax payment, cost of labour and other areas of challenges.


For this reason, top on the list of issues discussed during the 3rd National Wall Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum was ways on how to upgrade and transform the putty mortar industry. This issue was important because the congestion of manufacturers in the industry has led to a fall in its development with lots of challenges starring at it.


Also considered at the forum was ways on how both the upstream and downstream sectors of the industry will collaborate to give birth to a new and better model of chain cooperation in the industry.


With this, ways such as centralized procurement strategy and new technology will be adopted to enhance management as well as improve the efficiency of both technological and scientific achievements and transformation in the industry.

 

Finally, relevant stakeholders in sister companies within the putty mortar industry were advised to participate actively in the establishment of a lively community within the putty mortar industry.


About Celotech Chemicals

Celotech Chemical Co., Ltd. is a company that provides cellulosics and related services to many essential markets. We’re concentrated only on cellulose products. With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries, including construction, paint, pharmaceutical, food, personal care and other special industries. In the meantime we constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with our customers.

 

Founded in 2005, Celotech Chemicals is a young company but growing fast. Celotech has the production base in Shandong, China with an annual production capacity of 15,000MT of MC (HPMC/MHEC) plus 5000 MT of HEC.

The sales and marketing team of Celotech located in Suzhou, a city located in the east part of China which is very convenient to visit. The production base of Celotech is located in Shandong, that are producing and offering high quality, stable quality product by well-designed production line.


Celotech has also founded an independent application laboratory in Suzhou supporting customers improving their formulations. Celotech is supplying many customers globally through multi-national distributing company or through local industry distributors.


Contact Celotech for the best additive for skim coat, wall putty products

Celotech is supplying several cellulose ethers specially designed based on the requirements of wall putty applications, such as Celopro MT3025 which is based on hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, Celopro MH25M, based on Hydroxyethyl methylcellulose and other types like Celopro ME30M etc.  


×

Contact Us

captcha