شارك في إنشاء مؤتمر تحالف صناعة الملاط 2020

الآراء: 66 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

كونمينغ ، يونان ، الصين

12.19 ، 2020


ينعقد المؤتمر السادس لنادي صناعة الملاط المشترك في 18. حضر هذا المؤتمر حوالي 100 ممثل وتشارك Celotech كشريك في الصناعة ، كأحد موردي المواد الخام الرئيسيين في هذه الجمعية.

ألقى 8 مندوبين كلمات حول موضوعات من تنظيم الصناعة ، وسياسة الحكومة ، والصيف لعام 2020 ، وتغيير بيئة الأعمال ، وتوقعات الصناعة للسنوات الخمس القادمة ... انتهى المؤتمر ظهر يوم 19 ، بعد زيارة المصنع تم الترتيب بواسطة Yigao ، المنتج المحلي لمدافع الهاون الجافة في مقاطعة يوننان.

3.jpg

حول سيلوتك كيميكال

Celotech Chemical هي شركة تقدم خدمات السليلوز والخدمات ذات الصلة للعديد من الأسواق الأساسية ، ومن خلال منتجنا ، تخدم Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البناء والطلاء والأدوية والأغذية والعناية الشخصية وغيرها من الصناعات الخاصة. في غضون ذلك ، نقوم باستمرار بتطوير تطبيقات جديدة وحلول منتجات بالشراكة مع عملائنا. تأسست شركة Celotech Chemicals في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة شابة ولكنها تنمو بسرعة. تمتلك Celotech قاعدة إنتاج في Shandong ، الصين بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15000 طن متري من MC (HPMC / MHEC) بالإضافة إلى 5000 طن متري من HEC.


حول سيلوبرو

نحن نركز على إيثرات السليلوز و HPMC و MHEC و HEC هي المنتجات الرئيسية التي ننتجها. نحن نوفر للسوق العالمية درجات مختلفة بدرجات إحلال مختلفة ، ونطاق واسع من اللزوجة لتطبيقات مختلفة. تمتلك العلامات التجارية الفرعية CELOPRO و CELOPRE.


الكلمة الرئيسية : # هاون # أثير السليلوز # سيلوبرو


×

اتصل بنا

captcha

Co-create Mortar Industry Alliance Conference 2020

Views: 64 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

Kunming, Yunnan, China

12.19, 2020 


The 6th Co-Create Mortar Industry Club Conference is holding on 18th. About 100 representatives attended this conference and Celotech is participating as an Industry Partner, as one of the key raw materials suppliers within this association.

8 delegates had gave speeches on topics from industry regulation, policy of government, summerize of the year 2020,change of business enviroment, forecast of the industry for next 5 years ....the conference ended at noon of 19th, after a plant visit arranged by Yigao, a local producer of drymix mortar in Yunnan Province. 

3.jpg

About Celotech Chemical

Celotech Chemical is a company that provides cellulosics and related services to many essential markets.With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries, including construction, paint, pharmaceutical, food, personal care and other special industries. In the meantime we constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with our customers. Founded in 2005, Celotech Chemicals is a young company but growing fast. Celotech has the production base in Shandong, China with an annual production capacity of 15,000MT of MC (HPMC/MHEC) plus 5000 MT of HEC.


About Celopro 

We concentrate on cellulose ethers and HPMC, MHEC and HEC are main products we're producing. We supply to global market various grades with different substitution degree, broad range of viscosities thus for different applications.It owns CELOPRO and CELOPRE sub-brands.


Key Word:#mortar#cellulose ether#celopro


×

Contact Us

captcha