فتح الطريق وصنع المستقبل معًا: المنتدى الوطني الثالث لقمة صناعة الملاط المعجون في عام 2020

الآراء: 111 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

سيلوتك تحضر المنتدى الوطني الثالث لقمة صناعة الملاط المعجون

من 31 أكتوبر إلى 2 نوفمبر 2020 ، المنتدى الوطني الثالث لقمة صناعة الملاط المعجون ، والجلسة الأولى للمجلس الثاني لفرع الملاط المعجون التابع لجمعية تعزيز العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصينية ، واجتماع لرسو السفن في المنبع والمصب لمدافع الهاون الصينية عقدت الصناعة في ووهو خلال نفس الفترة لزيارة مصنع المواد الكيميائية الحديثة دونغ فانغ يوهونغ.

حضر سيلوتك المنتدى الذي استمر ثلاثة أيام ، وهو وليمة للصناعة ورحلة حصاد. جذب الاجتماع العديد من الشركات للتبادل والدراسة ، ووصل أكثر من 5600 شخص إلى الاجتماع. في ظل الوضع الجديد المتمثل في تعميق الإصلاح الهيكلي لجانب العرض ، وكيفية تحويل وترقية صناعة ملاط المعجون ، والتي هي عبارة عن طاقة مفرطة ووقعت في عنق الزجاجة ومعضلة التنمية ، لحماية البيئة الخضراء وصناعة التصنيع الذكية ، وتحت خلفية الاتجاه الحالي للإنتاج الجماعي والتعاون الاجتماعي ، تمت مناقشة الطريقة الوحيدة والطريقة الفعالة لترشيد موارد OEM و ODM وحققت نجاحًا كبيرًا ، وقد تم استقبالها جيدًا في الصناعة.

1604366841233444.jpg

في هذا الاجتماع ، روجت Celotech بقوة لمنتجات سلسلة Celopro M. وفقًا لدرجة الاستبدال المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أنواع: Celopro MK و Celopro MH و Celopro ME ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن أداء الملاط بشكل كبير. يركز معرض الشركة على توسيع الرؤية ، وفتح الأفكار ، والتعلم المتقدم ، والتبادل والتعاون. إنها تستفيد استفادة كاملة من فرصة المعرض هذه للتبادل والتواصل والتفاوض مع العملاء الذين يأتون للزيارة ، وذلك لتعزيز شعبية وتأثير العلامة التجارية للشركة.


حول CELOTECH

شركة Celotech Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تقدم خدمات السليلوز والخدمات ذات الصلة للعديد من الأسواق الأساسية ، ومن خلال منتجاتنا ، تخدم Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البناء والطلاء والأدوية والأغذية والعناية الشخصية وغيرها من المنتجات الخاصة الصناعات. في غضون ذلك ، نقوم باستمرار بتطوير تطبيقات جديدة وحلول منتجات بالشراكة مع عملائنا. تأسست شركة Celotech Chemicals في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة شابة ولكنها تنمو بسرعة. تمتلك Celotech قاعدة إنتاج في Shandong ، الصين بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15000 طن متري من MC (HPMC / MHEC) بالإضافة إلى 5000 طن متري من HEC.


حول المنتجات

نحن نركز على إثيرات السليلوز و HPMC و MHEC و HEC هي المنتجات الرئيسية التي ننتجها. نحن نوفر للسوق العالمية درجات مختلفة بدرجات إحلال مختلفة ، ونطاق واسع من اللزوجة لتطبيقات مختلفة. تمتلك العلامات التجارية الفرعية CELOPRO و CELOPRE.


الكلمات المفتاحية : # هاون # معجون # اثير السليلوز # HPMC # HEC # MHEC



×

اتصل بنا

captcha

Opening The Road And Creating The Future Together: The Third National Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum In 2020

Views: 73 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

CELOTECH  Attend The Third National Putty Mortar Industry Summit Forum

From October 31 to November 2, 2020, the third national putty mortar industry summit forum, the first session of the second board of putty mortar branch of China private science and Technology Promotion Association, and the upstream and downstream procurement docking meeting of China putty mortar industry were held in Wuhu during the same period to visit Dongfang Yuhong modern chemical plant.

Celotech attended the three-day forum, which is a feast for the industry and a journey of harvest. The meeting attracted many companies to exchange and study, and more than 5600 people arrived at the meeting. Under the new situation of deepening the structural reform of the supply side, how to transform and upgrade the putty mortar industry, which is overcapacity and has fallen into the development bottleneck and dilemma, to the green environmental protection and intelligent manufacturing industry, and under the background of the current trend of socialized mass production and cooperation, the only way and effective way to rationalize OEM and ODM resources has been discussed and achieved great success, It has been well received in the industry.

1604366841233444.jpg

At this meeting,Celotech strongly promoted the products of Celopro M series. According to different degree of substitution, it can be divided into three types: Celopro MK, Celopro MH and Celopro ME, which can significantly improve the performance of mortar. The company's exhibition focuses on broadening the vision, opening up ideas, learning advanced, exchange and cooperation. It makes full use of this exhibition opportunity to exchange, communicate and negotiate with customers who come to visit, so as to further enhance the popularity and influence of the company's brand.


About CELOTECH

Celotech Chemical Co., Ltd. is a company that provides cellulosics and related services to many essential markets.With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries, including construction, paint, pharmaceutical, food, personal care and other special industries. In the meantime we constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with our customers. Founded in 2005, Celotech Chemicals is a young company but growing fast. Celotech has the production base in Shandong, China with an annual production capacity of 15,000MT of MC (HPMC/MHEC) plus 5000 MT of HEC.


About Products

We concentrate on cellulose ethers and HPMC, MHEC and HEC are main products we're producing. We supply to global market various grades with different substitution degree, broad range of viscosities thus for different applications.It owns CELOPRO and CELOPRE sub-brands.


Key Words:#mortar#putty#cellulose ether#HPMC#HEC#MHEC



×

Contact Us

captcha