منتدى الصين السادس عشر لقمة المورتر

الآراء: 102 مؤلف:محرر الموقع وقت النشر: الأصل: موقع

عُقد منتدى قمة الملاط الصيني السادس عشر في مدينة تشنجيانغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 ديسمبر 2020. وكان موضوع الاجتماع هو "كسر اللعبة - لخمس سنوات أفضل". حضر الاجتماع أكثر من 1000 شخص ، وهو أيضًا الاجتماع السنوي لصناعة الملاط هذا العام. كان الاجتماع كبيرًا وناجحًا.

تم طرح الصيغة الجديدة الأكثر ملاءمة لنظام الهاون من قبل شركة Suzhou Celotech في الاجتماع. تم تحسين الصيغة على الأساس الأصلي ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في أداء البناء.

5.jpg

حول CELOTECH

شركة Celotech Chemical Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تقدم السليلوز والخدمات ذات الصلة للعديد من الأسواق الأساسية ، ومن خلال منتجاتنا ، تخدم Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك البناء والطلاء والأدوية والأغذية والعناية الشخصية وغيرها من المنتجات الخاصة الصناعات. في غضون ذلك ، نقوم باستمرار بتطوير تطبيقات جديدة وحلول منتجات بالشراكة مع عملائنا. تأسست شركة Celotech Chemicals في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة شابة ولكنها تنمو بسرعة. تمتلك Celotech قاعدة إنتاج في Shandong ، الصين بقدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 15000 طن متري من MC (HPMC / MHEC) بالإضافة إلى 5000 طن متري من HEC.


حول المنتجات

نحن نركز على إيثرات السليلوز و HPMC و MHEC و HEC هي المنتجات الرئيسية التي ننتجها. نحن نوفر للسوق العالمية درجات مختلفة بدرجات إحلال مختلفة ، ونطاق واسع من اللزوجة لتطبيقات مختلفة. تمتلك العلامات التجارية الفرعية CELOPRO و CELOPRE.


الكلمة الرئيسية : # هاون # أثير السليلوز # HPMC # HEC # MHEC


×

اتصل بنا

captcha

THE 16TH CHINA MORTAR SUMMIT FORUM

Views: 67 Author: Site Editor Publish Time: Origin: Site

The 16th China Mortar Summit Forum held in zhenjiang, Jiangsu Province from December 12 to 14, 2020. The theme of the meeting is "Break the game---for a better five years". More than 1000 people attended the meeting, which is also the annual meeting of mortar industry this year. The meeting was grand and successful.

The new formula more suitable for mortar system was put forward by Suzhou Celotech company at the meeting. The formula was improved on the original basis, which greatly improved the construction performance.

5.jpg

About CELOTECH

Celotech Chemical Co., Ltd. is a company that provides cellulosics and related services to many essential markets.With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries, including construction, paint, pharmaceutical, food, personal care and other special industries. In the meantime we constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with our customers. Founded in 2005, Celotech Chemicals is a young company but growing fast. Celotech has the production base in Shandong, China with an annual production capacity of 15,000MT of MC (HPMC/MHEC) plus 5000 MT of HEC.


About Products

We concentrate on cellulose ethers and HPMC, MHEC and HEC are main products we're producing. We supply to global market various grades with different substitution degree, broad range of viscosities thus for different applications.It owns CELOPRO and CELOPRE sub-brands.


Key Word:#mortar#cellulose ether#HPMC#HEC#MHEC


×

Contact Us

captcha