لماذا سيلوتيك

لماذا سيلوتيك

منظر لمركز Celotech التقني في سوتشو.
الإنتاج الفعال

تقوم شركة Celotech Chemical بتوسيع الطاقة الإنتاجية بشكل مستمر من أجل تلبية الطلب المتزايد من السوق. لمدة 15 عامًا، لم نتوقف أبدًا عن النمو وتحديث مرافق الإنتاج لدينا، وقمنا بتوسيع طاقتنا الإنتاجية من خلال تطوير المبيعات، وبهذه الطريقة قمنا بزيادة إنتاجنا وفعالية التكلفة من أجل مساعدة عملائنا على تقليل تكلفتهم.

خدمة سريعة

بفضل حجم الإنتاج المعقول والفريق اللوجستي ذو الخبرة، فإن شركة Celotech Chemical قادرة على تسليم المنتجات للعملاء في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيًا، مع التعامل الجيد مع البضائع مما يساعد عملائنا على تقليل تكلفة المناولة.

القدرة الإنتاجية المعقولة

تتمتع شركة Celotech Chemical بخبرة في إنتاج وتسويق إثيرات السليلوز والمواد الكيميائية المتخصصة في البناء ومنتجات النشا بقدرة معقولة يمكنها تلبية احتياجات العملاء.

نحن نركز

منذ البداية، ركزنا فقط على أثير السليلوز كما هو موضح في اسم الشركة. ومع تطور أعمالنا، قمنا بتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتنا لتشمل عوامل تحسين أخرى، وإضافات صغيرة ولكنها بالغة الأهمية لتركيبات عملائنا. نحن نركز على المواد المضافة التي يمكن استخدامها مع إثيرات السليلوز في صناعة البناء والتشييد. من خلال منتجنا، تخدم شركة Celotech العملاء في العديد من البلدان والعديد من الصناعات. وفي غضون ذلك، نقوم باستمرار بتطوير تطبيقات وحلول منتجات جديدة بالشراكة مع عملائنا.

السعي لتحقيق التميز

لقد أثبتنا على مر السنين التزامنا بتخصصات السليلوز من خلال تقديم منتجات لعملائنا لا تعمل على تحسين جودة منتجات البناء فحسب، بل تساهم أيضًا في الربحية الإجمالية بفضل التحكم الصارم في التكلفة والكفاءة. إن شركة Celotech ليست شركة مثالية، ولكن نوايانا هي أن تكون ممتازة وحقيقية.

نحن محترفون

في Celotech، نحن نفهم الاحتياجات الفردية لعملائنا وهذا يسمح لنا بتلبية الاحتياجات بشكل فردي، ونساعد على تقديم خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة لتحسين عملياتهم ومنتجاتهم. لدينا التزام بإنتاج منتجات تساعد عملائنا على تحسين أداء منتجاتهم وإضافة قيمة لهم ومساعدتهم في متابعة أعمال مربحة ونمو مستقر.

لماذا العمل مع Celotech

شريكك، مزود الحلول الخاص بك، حل المشكلات الخاص بك.

على مدار 15 عامًا، قمنا بضبط كيفية قيامنا بالأشياء حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من معرفتنا وخبرتنا العميقة.

حزمة واحدة، الحل الشامل

نحن قادرون على توفير جميع الإضافات المهمة تقريبًا لتركيباتك. تقوم شركة Celotech بإنتاج وتوريد جميع إضافات الملاط الجاف الأساسية تقريبًا للعملاء لتسهيل تركيبها، وتوفير جودة مستقرة ومتسقة لمنتجك النهائي، ومساعدة العملاء على تقليل تكلفة الشراء.

التدريب الفني وخدمة العملاء

نحن لسنا مجرد موردين، ولكننا شريك خدمة. نحن نقدم المنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك التدريب الفني والندوات التقنية والزيارة والدعم الفني، ونساعد العملاء على تحسين صياغتهم وتكلفتهم.

ممتاز وفعال

لاعب نشط في صناعة الملاط الجاف. لقد أثبتنا على مر السنين التزامنا بتخصصات السليلوز من خلال تقديم منتجات لعملائنا لا تعمل على تحسين جودة منتجات البناء فحسب، بل تساهم أيضًا في الربحية الإجمالية.

نحن ننشط في السوق بمنتجات جديدة وتطبيقات جديدة ونتبع أحدث اتجاهات السوق.
منتجات مختارة
اسم المنتج الكمية اكشن
احصل على عرض سعر

Why Celotech

Why Celotech

A view of Celotech Technical Center Suzhou.
Efficient Production

Celotech Chemical continuous expand production capacity in order to fullfill the increasing demand from the market. For 15 years we never stop growing and upgrade our production facilities, we have expanded our production capacity with the sales development, in this way we increased our production and cost efficiency in order to help our customers reduce their cost.

Fast Delivery

With reasonable production volume and experainced logistic team, Celotech Chemical is able to deliver the products to customers end within relatively short time, with good handling of goods thus help our customers reduce their handling cost.

Reasonable Production Capacity

Celotech Chemical is experienced on producing and marketing cellulose ethers, construction specialty chemicals and starch products with a reasonable capacity that can fullfill customer's needs.

We are Concentrating

From the beginning, we concentrate only on cellulose ether as the company name indicated. With the development of our businesses, we expanded our product portfolio to other optimizing agent, small additives but very crucial to our customer's formulations. We focus on additives that can be worked together with cellulose ethers in construction industry. With our product, Celotech serves customers in lots of countries and several industries. In the meantime we constantly develop new applications and product solutions in partnership with our customers.

Pursuing Excellence

We have proven over the years our commitment to cellulose specialties by offering our customers products that not only enhance the quality of building products but also contribute to overall profitability thanks to strict cost control and efficiency. Celotech is not a perfect company, but our intentions are to be excellent and true.

We are Professional

At Celotech, we understand the individual needs of our customers and this allow us to meet the needs individually, and we help to provide value-added services to improve their processes and products. We have commitment that producing porducts that help our customers improve their product performance, add value to them and help them pursuit profitable business and stable growth.

Why Working with Celotech

Your Partner, your Solution Provider, your Problem solver.

For 15 years, we’ve been fine-tuning how we do things so that you can benefit from our deep knowledge and experience.

One Package, Total solution

We are able to supply almost all the crucial additives for your formulations. Celotech is producing and supplying almost all the essential drymix mortar additives to customers to ease their formulation, give stable and consistent quality of your final product, help customer decrease their purchasing cost.

Technical Training and Customer Care

We're not only a supplier, but a service partner. We supply product and related services including technical traning, technica seminars, and technical visit and support, We help customer optimizing their formulation and cost.

Excellent & Effecient

Active player in drymix mortar industry. We have proven over the years our commitment to cellulose specialties by offering our customers products that not only enhance the quality of building products but also contribute to overall profitability.

We're active in the market with new product, new applications and follow the most upated trend of the market.
Selected Products
Product Name Quantity Action
Get a Quote